The office will be closed on Monday, August 7th for the Civic Holiday.
Enjoy the long weekend (safely)! 
(905) 526-9800 | 1 (866) 526-9800 Have a question – Send us a text (289) 512-0860 contact@rossmcbride.comA+ A-

Our lawyers have the skill, judgment and acumen to guide your case, cause or transaction to a successful conclusion. We are the Legal Professionals of Ross & McBride LLP.

Show All
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Business
Charities & Not-for-Profit
Criminal
Estate
Family Law
Labour, Employment & Human Rights
Litigation
Personal Injury
Real Estate

Mark Abradjian
Gerald Aggus
P: 905.667.6415
gaggus@rossmcbride.com
Meredith Baker
P: 905-572-5830
mbaker@rossmcbride.com
Susan Brown
P: (905) 667-6416
sbrown@rossmcbride.com
Ed Canning
P: 905.572.5809
ecanning@rossmcbride.com
Kayla Carr
P: 905 572-5807
kcarr@rossmcbride.com
Hassan Chaudhary
John Evans
P: 905.572.5831
jevans@rossmcbride.com
Shane Groarke
P: 905-667-6404
sgroarke@rossmcbride.com
Mark Groves
P: 905.572.5836
mgroves@rossmcbride.com
Joanne Guarasci (Petermann)
P: 905.572.5839
jguarasci@rossmcbride.com
John Hall
P: 905.572.5814
jhall@rossmcbride.com
Mark Irish
P: 905.667.6410
mirish@rossmcbride.com
Sean Jackson
P: 905.572.5804
sjackson@rossmcbride.com
Wesley Jamieson
P: 905.572.5806
wjamieson@rossmcbride.com
Renata Kis
P: 905.667.6405
rkis@rossmcbride.com
Thomas Lazier
P: (905) 667-6418
tlazier@rossmcbride.com
John Lewis
P: 905.572.5835
jlewis@rossmcbride.com
Charles Livermore
Jeffrey Manishen
P: 905.572.5813
jmanishen@rossmcbride.com
Michael Morgan
P: 905 572-5842
mmorgan@rossmcbride.com
S. James Mountford
P: (905) 667-6417
jmountford@rossmcbride.com
Robert Munroe
P: 905.572.5832
rbm@rossmcbride.com
Anandi Naipaul
P: 905.572.5820
anaipaul@rossmcbride.com
Taylor Ormond
P: 905-667-6419
tormond@rossmcbride.com
Paul Paradis
Joshua Perell
P: 905-667-6413
jperell@rossmcbride.com
Paul Pop
P: 905.667.6406
ppop@rossmcbride.com
Wade Poziomka
P: 905.572.5824
wpoziomka@rossmcbride.com
Francesca Rollo
P: 905.572.5825
frollo@rossmcbride.com
David Shivak
P: 905.572.5801
dshivak@rossmcbride.com
Rick Simmons
P: 905.572.5833
rsimmons@rossmcbride.com
Brian Simo
P: 905.572.5819
bsimo@rossmcbride.com
Andrew Spurgeon
P: 905.572.5810
aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Jennifer Stebbing
P: 905-667-6407
jstebbing@rossmcbride.com
David Steinberg
Peter Sullivan
P: (905) 667-6414
psullivan@rossmcbride.com
Peter Tice
P: 905.572.5822
ptice@rossmcbride.com
David van der Woerd
Brad Wiseman
P: 905.572.5828
bwiseman@rossmcbride.com
Barry Yellin
P: 905.572.5823
byellin@rossmcbride.com
Jennifer Zdriluk
P: 905.572.5817
jzdriluk@rossmcbride.com