Business Lawyers Protecting Your Interests

The Business Law Group at Ross & McBride LLP advises business leaders, and represents enterprises, large and small in both the private and public sectors, including financial institutions, government agencies and not for profit charitable organizations.

In today's fast paced business environment, there are ever increasing risks and challenges. Ross & McBride is here to be a partner in your venture; advising you in challenging moments and helping you reach your business goals.

Our legal professionals are well-respected leaders in the legal community. Our skills can help you minimize your risk and maximize your reward and help you build and protect your business.

  • International Legal services
  • Incorporation and Corporate Reorganization
  • Partnerships Joint Ventures and other Business Organizations
  • Purchase and Sale of Businesses
  • Business Succession, Tax Planning and Asset Protection
  • Banking and Financing
  • Private Financing and Venture Capital
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Environmental Law
  • Municipal Law and Land-Use Planning
  • Leasing and Licensing
  • Construction Law
  • Franchise Law
  • Trade-marks and Copyright
  • Information Technology and E-Commerce
  • Shareholder Disputes and Remedies
  • Commercial Litigation and Negotiation
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Restructuring
  • Charitable and Non-Profit Law
  • Foreign Investment and Trade
  • Corporate Governance
  • Government Relations, Regulatory and Public Policy

Gerald Aggus
Gerald Aggus
P: 905.667.6415
gaggus@rossmcbride.com
Meredith Baker
Meredith Baker
P: 905-572-5830
mbaker@rossmcbride.com
Hassan Chaudhary
Hassan Chaudhary
P: 905-667-6412
hchaudhary@rossmcbride.com
John Evans
John Evans
P: 905.572.5831
jevans@rossmcbride.com
John Lewis
John Lewis
P: 905.572.5835
jlewis@rossmcbride.com
Michael Morgan
Michael Morgan
P: 905 572-5842
mmorgan@rossmcbride.com
Paul Paradis
Paul Paradis
P: 905.572.5811
paul.paradis@rossmcbride.com
Paul Pop
Paul Pop
P: 905.667.6406
ppop@rossmcbride.com
David Shivak
David Shivak
P: 905.572.5801
dshivak@rossmcbride.com
Peter Tice
Peter Tice
P: 905.572.5822
ptice@rossmcbride.com
David van der Woerd
David van der Woerd
P: 905.572.5803
dvanderwoerd@rossmcbride.com