Labour and Employment Lawyers

Balancing the Power In Your Favour

The Labour, Employment & Human Rights Law Group at Ross & McBride LLP are leaders in their area of practice. We provide concise, timely advice and advocacy to our clients, both employers and employees.

Ross & McBride's Labour, Employment & Human Rights Law Group will aggressively protect your interests with experienced, strategic advice and representation to balance the power in your favour.

  • Termination management
  • Wrongful dismissal
  • Human Rights Code violations
  • Employment Standards Act matters
  • Employment contracts
  • Collective agreement negotiation and arbitration
  • Disability claims and management


 


Ed Canning
Ed Canning
P: 905.572.5809
ecanning@rossmcbride.com
Sean Jackson
Sean Jackson
P: 905.572.5804
sjackson@rossmcbride.com
Wesley Jamieson
Wesley Jamieson
P: 905.572.5806
wjamieson@rossmcbride.com
Wade Poziomka
Wade Poziomka
P: 905.572.5824
wpoziomka@rossmcbride.com
Rick Simmons
Rick Simmons
P: 905.572.5833
rsimmons@rossmcbride.com
Peter Sullivan
Peter Sullivan
P: (905) 667-6414
psullivan@rossmcbride.com
Jennifer Zdriluk
Jennifer Zdriluk
P: 905.572.5817
jzdriluk@rossmcbride.com