Mark Groves
Mark Groves
P: 905.572.5836
mgroves@rossmcbride.com
Mark Irish
Mark Irish
P: 905.667.6410
mirish@rossmcbride.com
Mike Mantle
Mike Mantle
P: (905)-572-5829
mmantle@rossmcbride.com
Robert Munroe
Robert Munroe
P: 905.572.5832
rbm@rossmcbride.com
Anandi Naipaul
Anandi Naipaul
P: 905.572.5820
anaipaul@rossmcbride.com
Francesca Rollo
Francesca Rollo
P: 905.572.5825
frollo@rossmcbride.com
Brian Simo
Brian Simo
P: 905.572.5819
bsimo@rossmcbride.com
Andrew Spurgeon
Andrew Spurgeon
P: 905.572.5810
aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com

Personal Injury Lawyers.

 Putting your life back together after an injury.

The Personal Injury Group offers exemplary legal service for fair legal fees which reflect the value of clients receive. We are proud of our history and of what we have accomplished for our clients. We understand the negative impact trauma and injury can have on a family. Let our Personal Injury Lawyers help you protect your family's future.

Our Personal Injury Group is here to help put your life back together and secure your future.

  • Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • Pedestrian accidents
  • Accidents involving death of a family member
  • Traumatic brain injury
  • Faulty product injury
  • Disability Insurance dispute claims
  • Spinal cord injury
  • Recreational vehicle accidents (ATV, snowmobile, boating, personal watercraft)
  • Long term disability claims
  • Canada Pension Plan disability claims
  • Slip and falls
  • Dog bites